Reviews

8/15/2017 Craig Eisenman Very good diagnosis. Spot on their estimate. Communication is very good on what the isssue appears, what to expect, and what it could be from a top end level. Quick turn around.
7/11/2017 Thomas Robitzsch great job
7/3/2017 Serdar Mumcu Friendly, courteous service. I appreciate Stan's honesty for labor hour.
Thank you, a little research and inspection on our part helped us locate and repair the problem. - E & M Motors
7/2/2017 Bill Baillie Went the extra mile to get it right. Thanks guys
Thank you Bill, we actually put a few extra miles on your truck just to be sure it was right. - E & M Motors
6/29/2017 James Rad Good Job!!!!!!!!!
6/15/2017 Pat Murphy Outstanding service. Appreciate the time taken to explain the issues and the corrective actions. Work done was excellent.
5/14/2017 Mike Amatucci These guys are keeping my 97 4Runner running great. 282,000 miles and running like a Swiss watch.
Thank you Mike, we hope to help you pass 500,000 miles. - E & M Motors
5/12/2017 Janet Hewitt I love E&M. They take such good care of me and my car. I know NOTHING about cars so it is important that I have people I can trust, and I totally trust all the guys at E&M 😍
3/30/2017 John Evans Awesome experience. My Toyota was taken care of promptly and professionally. E&M Motors have one over a new customer!
3/21/2017 Holly E & M Motors consistently provides exceptional service. My husband Jack and I recommend them without reservation. They are able to diagnose problems accurately and that has meant savings to us. Stan is always so accommodating and pleasant to speak with for scheduling, and he takes the time to explain everything to me in a way that I can understand. Additionally, I had had a really extreme problem with my Camry that the dealer misdiagnosed. The E&M Motors team not only diagnosed the problem correctly, they made an effort on my behalf to resolve it with the dealer, unfortunately the warranty had expired and they repaired the idle control system at their shop.Thanks again Stan, she's running great!
1234567...Last Page
Leave a Review