Reviews

1/11/2018 Bob Goodcuff Really happy with their service. These guys are professional and extremely knowledgeable. I trust them completely with any service suggestions they make. I would recommend them to anyone.
12/28/2017 John Kendall Fast and Friendly.
12/15/2017 Robert Lupo As always great service, efficient and very caring about the cars they work on.
12/1/2017 Jane Fitzgibbons I am pleased with the service.
11/20/2017 James Donaldson The best!
11/17/2017 Duane Raab As always, prompt no nonsense service and car was clean and ready to go just like they said it would be.
10/25/2017 Janet Hewitt I can always depend on these fellows to take good care of my car. Quick and efficient, very friendly, but totally professional.
10/25/2017 Victoria Spino I came across this shop using Google and I’m glad I did! Such great reviews about this place and I completely understand why. They were knowledgeable and helped me really understand what was wrong with my vehicle. They were very informative and walked me through my options. I will definitely go back and recommend using this shop if you are looking for a great place to take your vehicle.
10/19/2017 Evelina Krzywinski
10/19/2017 James Donaldson Great service
1234567...Last Page
Leave a Review